SIGLOG Election Results 2022

By   21 July 2022

The SIGLOG Executive Committee congratulates the following who won the election to SIGLOG offices for the term of 1 July 2022 – 30 June 2025:

Chair: Catuscia Palamidessi
Vice-Chair: Andrzej Murawski
Secretary: Sandra Alves
Treasurer: Elaine Pimentel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *