ACM Election Over

By   8 July 2016

The ACM election has ended. Here are the results for SIGLOG:

  • Chair: Prakash Panangaden
  • Vice-Chair: Luke Ong
  • Secretary: Alexandra Silva
  • Treasurer: Amy Felty

The positions are hold for or the term of 1 July 2016 – 30 June 2019.
All results of the election and more details can be found on the corresponding ACM page.